I Need to Blog More Often

I don’t know why I stopped blogging.

I wish I had a better excuse. It’s been a busy couple of months since my last post.

I’m back here now to make a commitment that I’m going to start posting much more frequently.

I’m going to work my way back to one post a week and then maybe more, depending on how things go.

I’ve missed a lot of good posts on stories that I’ve written and I’m not happy about it. I had to take a break, though.

I want to start all this backup next week, but I wanted to put this here, so that I have it in writing that I’ve pledged to do this.

I’ll be back soon.

Jonathan

2 Responses to I Need to Blog More Often

  1. opiningquill says:

    You have been missed.

Leave a Reply

