No More iPhone

via i.i.com.com

Yup. I made the plunge.

I had had enough of my iPhone. I couldn’t stand it anymore. I don’t know what it was, but over three years of one and I was done.

With some pushing and griping from my girlfriend and her father, I made the leap.

I don’t think I’ve ever been happier with a phone. Yes, I know I’m still going through my “honeymoon phase” with my new phone, but I really mean it. The only problem I’ve had is that there is too much that I don’t know about what the phone can do.

If you look at the comparisons, the Galaxy S4 is clearly the winner.

I do miss the sturdy feeling my iPhone gave me, but the Samsung has me really, really liking my decision.

I was an iPhone lover for a very long time. I was one of those kids who would tell anyone and everyone to get an iPhone.

I’ve already been called out a few times by several people who previously made the jump to the iPhone because of me. It’s a pretty awkward conversation. I don’t often get this excited about something, but the Galaxy S4 is just that good.

Now, I’m still getting acquainted with the phone and finding new things every day. I have to use Google from time to time, but there’s nothing that I’ve gotten truly frustrated over.

Oh, and the camera is awesome.

A rose at my house.

A rose at my house.

I’ll keep you posted on how the phone and I are getting along. I don’t foresee any problems, but who knows.

Jonathan

4 Responses to No More iPhone

  1. TechBurnett.com says:

    I’m just curious if you use a Mac? I actually recently switched to iPhone and its great for Mac users. ( switched to Mac last summer )

Leave a Reply

