What You Should Be Reading: EVERYTHING

via telegraph.co.uk

via telegraph.co.uk

I think this is arguably one of the worst weeks for the White House under Barack Obama.

I won’t insert my two cents on this week because I still don’t know everything that’s gone on. It seems that everyday there is something new going on or developing.

There have been awkward pressers all over the place this week and the mainstream media has decisively owned the nation’s administration on everything from the IRS to “Benghazi-gate.”

If you want to cringe, watch both of those pressers. I don’t think I’ve ever seen someone get grilled like Carney was for over an hour.

I also cannot forget the AP scandal.

For that, which I won’t specifically comment on, go here, here, here, here and here.

This WaPo “trifecta” story is a great read, too.

We’ll have to see how things go over the weekend because new developments seem to be coming out every day on all three of these scandals.

This administration was already under heavy scrutiny, so these revelations are just more fuel for the fire.

This time, however, it’s not just the GOP on the hunt, it’s everyone. People want answers and we have very few at this point.

Jonathan