What You Should be Reading 3/23

Antonio Santiago via AP
Antonio Santiago via AP

2 teens arrested in slaying of Ga. infant in stroller

POLICE ARREST 2 TEENS IN GA. BABY KILLING

Police arrest 2 Ga. teens, ages 17 and 14, in slaying of baby in stroller, wounding of mother

I found this story just after 5 p.m. on Friday. I was immediately upset, disturbed and infuriated.

I know this will ruin many of your days, but it’s something  I feel,  that shouldn’t go unnoticed. There were easily 50 different stories on what happened, but I had a better heart, then to provide all of them for this post. You tend to get the gist of things after you read just one of the stories.

This story raises a million questions that may never be answered. I just can’t get my head around it. I don’t expect anyone too. It’s just awful.

Plain awful.

This was a baby. Not even 14 months old.

Jonathan

Jonathan

Leave a Reply

