Good Going

This week has been pretty good so far. I’m not really “dry” on stories, but I could use more.

Anyways, I went to a meeting last night and got a front page story out of it.  I won’t spoil it, but when the pdfs get put up on the website, I will be sure to throw it up here so it’s easier to find. Here it is (Coventry to hold a tax sale)

The story will be good for great followups down the road. It could grow into a big deal. I haven’t heard of towns doing a tax sale, but I guess they do really exist.

I have a bunch of stories that are done, but just need space. I have to wait for Mike to put them in. I think I have one or two ideas for tomorrow. I am currently waiting for a school to put their budget online so I can finish a story on the budget that they passed.

Today is Valentine’s Day and Ash and I are going to Mill on the River later. I am so pumped. I cleaned my room and everything.

Already hungry,

Jonathan

Leave a Reply

