FireFighter Feature!

This Firefighter Feature is the feature, which made the front page with a picture in today’s paper.

I just quickly read it over before posting it and I don’t think Mike, Charlie or Jen really changed anything major with it. I think the story came out great and I am really proud of it. It took me a while to write it, but I’m glad I took my time.

Please let me know what you think. I know it’s long, almost 1000 words, but it’s worth your time.

-Jon

UPDATE: Preston just texted me saying he thought it was “great.” —awesome feeling

Leave a Reply

